MRC is the voice of Minnesota's rural communities.

2019 MRC Leadership

Paul Gerde
 Vice Chair
Russell Walker
 Sharon Bring

Delegates/Alternates to the MRCC Board of Directors


 Aitkin County

Don Niemi
Bill Pratt
 Becker County
Barry Nelson
Jack Okeson
Big Stone County
Wayne Athey
All Other Members
 Clay County
Grant Weyland
Frank Gross
Cottonwood County
Kevin Stevens
Larry Anderson
 Douglas County
Jerry Rapp
All Other Members
Grant County
Troy Johnson
Doyle Sperr
Itasca County
Terry Snyder
Dave Tinquist
Kittson County
Leon Olson
All Other Members
Koochiching County
Wayne Skoe
Brian McBride
Lake of the Woods County
Cody Hasbargen
All Other Members
Mahnomen County
David Geray
Brad Athmann
Marshall County
Sharon Bring
Gary Kiesow
McLeod County
Doug Krueger 
Ron Shimanski
Mille Lacs County
Roger Tellinghuisen
Dave Oslin
Norman County
Steve Jacobson
Nathan Redland
Pennington County
Don Jensen
Neil Peterson
Polk County
Jerry Jacobson
All Other Members
Pope County
Paul Gerde
Larry Lindor
Red Lake County
Chuck Flage
Chuck Simpson
Redwood County
Jim Salfer
Lon Walling
Roseau County
Russ Walker
Glenda Phillipe
Sibley County
Bobby Harder
Steve Saxton
Stevens County
Bob Kopitzke
Neil Wiese
Todd County
Dave Kircher
Gary Kneisl
Traverse County
Dave Salberg
Todd Johnson
Wadena County
Bill Stearns
All Other Members
Watonwan County
 Jim Branstad
Ray Gustafson
 Wilkin County
 Dennis Larson
 Lyle Hovland
 Wright County
 Charlie Borrell
 Mike Potter